Reference customers

clients de référenceArkady Shilkloper, freelance Performer, Moscow (Russia) – myspace.com/arkadyshilkloper

Alexandre Jous, cor des alpes, cor d’harmonie (France) – alexandrejous.fr

Balthasar Streiff, «Stimmhorn» with Christian Zehnder,Basel (Switzerland) – stimmhorn.ch

Bill Holden, freelance Performer, La Chaux-de-Fonds (Switzerland) – lasonorie.ch

Bruno Schneider, Freiburg-iB and Geneva Conservatory, Basel (Swltzerland) – bruno-schneider.ch

Christoph Sturzenegger, horn & piano virtuosity Geneva (Switzerland) – musinfo.ch

Daniel Bourgue, Professor at the French Academy of Music in Versailles (France)

Daniel Wood of Quadre, Californla (USA) – quadre.org

David Krehbiel, former principal horn, San Francisco, California (USA) – hornsociety.org

Dimitri, a prominent clown, Verscio (Switzerland) – clowndimitri.ch

Eliana Burki, Alphorn show woman, Feldbrunnen (Switzerland) – elianaburki.ch

Erja Joukamo-Ampuja, horn Professor, Sibelius, Lathl (Finland)

Esa Tapani, horn soloist, «Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra » Helsinki (Finland) – musicfinland.com/tapani

Frances Jones, horn player, London (England) www.amazingalphorn.com

Frank Lloyd, horn Teacher in Essen (Germany) – franklloyd.net

Fröeydis Ree Wekre, Professor at the Norwegian State Academy of Music ln Oslo (Norway) – nmh.no

Gabriele Rocchetti, Ensemble Zefiro et prof. Conservatoire de Musique, Brescia (Italia) – conservatorio.brescia.it

Gall Williams, former associate principal horn, Chicago, Illinois (USA)

Georg Schweisfuhrt, Munich (Germany)

Gerhardt Füssl, tromboniste, membre du groupe « Mnozil brass » Vienne (Autriche) – mnozilbrass.at

Gregory Cass, flrst horn of the Swlss-French Symphonie Orchestra, Geneva (Switzerland) – hornplayer.net

Hans Kennel, leader «Mytha» the contemporary alphornorchestra, Baar (Switzerland) – hanskennel.com

Hans-Jürg Sommer, Alphorn-Composer and Teacher, Oensingen (Switzerland) – alphornmusik.ch

Ivo Gass, horn player at the Munich Philharmonic Orchestra Munich (Deutschland) – mphil.de

Javier Bonet, Orquesta Nacional de Madrid and international soloist (Spain) – javierbonet.com

Jean Duperrex – musicien – jeanduperrex.ch

Jean-Jacques Pedretti, freelance Performer and Composer, Geneva (Switzerland) – eternaltour.org

John Wates, mécène, London (England)

John Wolf Brennanbrennan.ch

Johnny Pherigo, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo (USA) – music.cah.ucf.edu

Kurt Ott, Alphorn-Entertainer, Aarburg (Switzerland) – alphorn-entertainer.ch

Marvin McCoy, freelance horn and alphorn soloist, Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA) – mccoyshornlibrary.com

Michel Garcin-Marrou, Orchestre de Paris (France)

Nancy Fako, freelance Performer and Teacher, Chicago, Illinois (USA)

Nozomu Segawa Chiba, conservatory Professor (Japan)

Priska Wals, freelance Performer, Zürich (Switzerland) – duo-naturton.ch

Raymond Devos, important French one man show Performer Paris (France) – raymonddevos.com

Robert Morgenthaler, freelance Performer and Composer, Zürich (Switzerland) – ethnomics.ch

Roland Schwab, Ueli von Allmen (Switzerland) – www.rolandschwab.chwww.leierchischte.ch

Shirley Civil-Hopkins, freelance Performer and Teacher London (England) – hornplayer.net

Takeshi Shoji, Musician and Sales Promotion Prima Gakki Co.Ltd, Tokyo, (Japan)

Ted Schlossberg, New Jersey (USA)

Walter Ruf (Germany) – www.der-alphornblaeser.de

Ainsi que de nombreux musiciens et artistes.